Corporate Governance

Other Non-Executive Directors include Faith Tuedor-Mathews, former CEO, Mainstreet Bank Plc, Sanni Nuhu Abubakar, MFR, Executive Vice Chairman, Brentex Petroleum Services Ltd, etc, Steve Adebayo Ogunfemi, CEO Eniste, South Africa, Mrs Motunde Adeyemo, a Solicitor and Advocate of the Supreme Court of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and Henrietta Onwuegbuzie, Academic Director for the Owner-Manager Programme and Project Director for the Impact Investing policy initiative, Lagos Business School.

Ably supporting the CEO is a team of core professionals led by the Chief Operating Officer, Obiageli Ubahakwe-Nwasike, an Architect with cutting edge and broad based management experience in banking, telecoms and oil and gas. Other members of the team are Henry Magbo, Quantity Surveyor and Sola Disu, Structural Engineer.

[tx_heading style=”default” heading_text=”Our Directors” tag=”h1″ size=”24″ margin=”24″ align=”center”]